Staff

Marcus

Marcus Baker, CPO, LPO

President

Marcus Baker

marcus@prosthetic1.com

Marcus Baker, CPO/L, President
American Board Certified
BS Kinesiology – MS State University
Prosthetics and Orthotics Certificates – Northwestern University

Marcia

Marcia Bolton

Senior Patient Care Coordinator

Memphis, TN

marcia@prosthetic1.com

Michelle

Michelle Fonville

Patient Care Coordinator

Memphis, TN

michelle@prosthetic1.com

Tamara

Tamara Baker

Office Manager

Marcus Baker

tamara@prosthetic1.com

David

David Seaman

Prosthetist

Memphis, TN

david@prosthetic1.com

CP/L

Summer Siddiqui

Practitioner

Marcus Baker

6823235921
6823235974 (fax)
summer@prosthetic1.com

Rachel Siddle

Practitioner

Memphis, TN

9017951776
9017951738 (fax)
rachel@prosthetic1.com

Don't have access?
Call for your free login credentials.
1-866-967-7767
All fields are required.


forgot password?


Please check your email for your authorization code.